Department of Biomedical Sciences

Permanent URI for this community

The Department of Biomedical Sciences is responsible for delivering professional and specialist education and research training in seven main research fields: Reproductive Biology and Development, the Cellular and Molecular Basis of Health and Disease, Biomedical Pharmacology and Toxicology, Neuroscience, Cancer Biology, Cardiovascular Physiology, and Regenerative Medicine and Stem Cell Biology.


Collections of this Community

Now showing 1 - 1 of 1